Fashion · Makeup · Uncategorized

Outfit Of The Night- Navy Blue & White Theme Party

So two weekends ago, I attended one of my sister’s friend 45th Bday (Don’t judge I was going for the free food my sister made lol)

So the theme was navy blue and white……so instead of going out and by a new outfit, I shopped in my closet.

IMG_5331.jpg

To be perfectly honest, the white dress was from a small boutique in Florida from three years ago (Thank goodness for good quality) that I have not worn since the day I bought it for my friend’s bday.

My shoes are navy blue and white polka from Betsey Johnson that I caught on sale at Belk’s for 30.00 dollars.

(Style Tip: To find great quality shoes, shop off season in the clearance room to find name brand for a lower price)

The outfit and the shoes needed a certain accessory so I decided to pop on a fur vest to complete the outfit.

The vest I bought last winter from Forever 21 for 15.00 dollars
IMG_5333.JPG

I went with a very basic look. Just a bold winged eyeliner, basic foundation, hightlighter and contour. I went with a bold navy lip to complete the look.

How to create navy lips: Its very simple. I took the bluest black lip liner from Jordana Cosmetics and lined my lips with it. I filled the rest of my lips in with Colour Pop Ultra Matte Lips named Jellies.

IMG_5332.jpg

IMG_5338.JPG

IMG_5339.JPG

Leave a Reply

